The Largest Travellers Marketplace

Cinque Terre – Italy

Social Share

Cinque Terre is a UNESCO World Heritage Site as well as being designated as a national park.

Nestled in Liguria, the ‘Five Lands’ is made up of five distinct villages that sit atop craggy cliffs overlooking the famous Italian Riviera.

The five villages include Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, Riomaggiore, and Monterosso, and each has its own unique charms and sights.

The area of Cinque Terra sprawls between La Spezia and Levanto and you will find romantic olive groves, traditional eateries, and azure sea views all the way along the coast.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Compare items
  • Total (0)